The British Institute of Florence.

The British Institute of Florence.

http://www.britishinstitute.it
During my studies at Gemological Institute of America Florence, just across the river Arno, I found at the British Institute a number of extremely interesting books, otherwise impossible to read in Romania, who greatly improved my knowledge about jewellery history, and not only.

For this (and many, many other things) I am grateful to TRACY BRAY, who kindly recommended me this place.

TRACY, THANK YOU!!!

 

Lasă un răspuns

